Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2021-2022 Academic Calendar - Updated July 26, 2021

View the 2022-2023 Academic Calendar 
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

Senior Walk Through at Elementary

Wednesday, May 4 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Senior Run Out

Wednesday, May 4 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Senior Exams

Thursday, May 5 - May 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Senior Exams

Thursday, May 5 - May 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Monday

Heritage Academy

AP Calculus test

Monday, May 9 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Senior Class Day practice

Tuesday, May 10 @ 2:25 pm - 3:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

7th-11th grade Awards Day

Wednesday, May 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Senior Class Day

Thursday, May 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Baccalaureate

Thursday, May 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

Heritage Academy

Senior Graduation

Friday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Heritage Academy

Semester Exams

Monday, May 16 - May 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Annual Meeting / Board Meeting

Monday, May 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday