Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2021-2022 Academic Calendar - Updated July 26, 2021

View the 2022-2023 Academic Calendar 
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

2

April 2 Saturday

Heritage Academy

ACT

Saturday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

5

April 5 Tuesday

6

April 6 Wednesday

7

April 7 Thursday

Heritage Academy

FCA

Thursday, April 7 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Friday

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

12

April 12 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

High School Clubs

Tuesday, April 12 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Wednesday

14

April 14 Thursday

15

April 15 Friday

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

19

April 19 Tuesday

20

April 20 Wednesday

21

April 21 Thursday

Heritage Academy

First United Methodist Scholarship deadline

Thursday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

FCA

Thursday, April 21 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

High School Assembly

Thursday, April 21 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Friday

Heritage Academy

Sports Booster Scholarship deadline

Friday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Saturday

Heritage Academy

PROM

Saturday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

Heritage Academy

ACT Elementary Aspire 3rd-6th grade

Monday, April 25 - April 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Powder Puff Football to Benefit the Dream Center

Monday, April 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Board Meeting

Monday, April 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Senior Night at Purple Elephant

Monday, April 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

High School Clubs

Tuesday, April 26 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Wednesday

28

April 28 Thursday

29

April 29 Friday

30

April 30 Saturday