May 2022

 

Date Event
2022-05-04 (Wed) Senior Walk Through at Elementary [Heritage Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Senior Run Out [Heritage Academy] — 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm
2022-05-05 (Thu) Senior Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-05-06 (Fri) Senior Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-05-07 (Sat) Senior Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-05-08 (Sun) Senior Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-05-09 (Mon) Senior Exams [Heritage Academy]
AP Calculus test [Heritage Academy] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2022-05-10 (Tue) Senior Class Day practice [Heritage Academy] — 2:25 pm - 3:25 pm
2022-05-11 (Wed) 7th-11th grade Awards Day [Heritage Academy] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2022-05-12 (Thu) Senior Class Day [Heritage Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Baccalaureate [Heritage Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-05-13 (Fri) Senior Graduation [Heritage Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-05-16 (Mon) Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
Annual Meeting / Board Meeting [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-05-17 (Tue) Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-05-18 (Wed) Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-05-19 (Thu) Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]