Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2019-2020 Printable Academic Calendar
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

District Art Competition

Wednesday, March 4 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Early Release

Thursday, March 5 @ 12:00 am - Friday, March 6 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

Heritage Academy

Spring Break (School Closed)

Friday, March 6 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, March 14 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Spring Break (School Closed)

Friday, March 6 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, March 14 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

Heritage Academy

Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale

Monday, March 16 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

District Science Fair at HA

Wednesday, March 18 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale

Monday, March 16 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

Heritage Academy

LAI Social Club Casserole Raffle

Friday, March 27 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale

Monday, March 16 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

LAI Social Club Casserole Raffle

Friday, March 27 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday