March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-04 (Wed) District Art Competition [Heritage Academy] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2020-03-05 (Thu) Early Release [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Spring Educational District Meeting 2pm Starkville Academy [Heritage Academy] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-03-06 (Fri) Spring Break (School Closed) [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-03-07 (Sat) Spring Break (School Closed) [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-03-08 (Sun) Spring Break (School Closed) [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-03-09 (Mon) Spring Break (School Closed) [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-03-10 (Tue) Spring Break (School Closed) [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-03-11 (Wed) Spring Break (School Closed) [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-03-12 (Thu) Spring Break (School Closed) [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-03-13 (Fri) Spring Break (School Closed) [Heritage Academy] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-03-16 (Mon) SPRING BREAK EXTENDED for STUDENTS [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-17 (Tue) SPRING BREAK EXTENDED for STUDENTS [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-18 (Wed) SPRING BREAK EXTENDED for STUDENTS [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
District Science Fair at HA [Heritage Academy] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2020-03-19 (Thu) SPRING BREAK EXTENDED for STUDENTS [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-20 (Fri) SPRING BREAK EXTENDED for STUDENTS [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
Class of 2020 Humane Society Supply Drive [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-21 (Sat) Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
Class of 2020 Humane Society Supply Drive [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-22 (Sun) Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
Class of 2020 Humane Society Supply Drive [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-23 (Mon) Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
Class of 2020 Humane Society Supply Drive [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-24 (Tue) Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
Class of 2020 Humane Society Supply Drive [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-25 (Wed) Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
Class of 2020 Humane Society Supply Drive [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-26 (Thu) Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
Class of 2020 Humane Society Supply Drive [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-27 (Fri) LAI Social Club Casserole Raffle [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
Class of 2020 Humane Society Supply Drive [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-28 (Sat) LAI Social Club Casserole Raffle [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-29 (Sun) LAI Social Club Casserole Raffle [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-30 (Mon) LAI Social Club Casserole Raffle [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]
2020-03-31 (Tue) LAI Social Club Casserole Raffle [Heritage Academy]
Elementary School Glad Trash Bag Sale [Heritage Academy]