Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2019-2020 Printable Academic Calendar
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

Heritage Academy

T3: Tuition, Trips & Tickets Raffle

Tuesday, January 21 - February 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Sunday

Heritage Academy

T3: Tuition, Trips & Tickets Raffle

Tuesday, January 21 - February 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

Heritage Academy

T3: Tuition, Trips & Tickets Raffle

Tuesday, January 21 - February 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

Heritage Academy

Valentine's Day Dress Down Day

Friday, February 14 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

Heritage Academy

T3: Tuition, Trips & Tickets Raffle

Tuesday, January 21 - February 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Monday

Heritage Academy

Winter Break (School Closed)

Monday, February 17 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Open House

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Current Student Registration

Tuesday, February 25 @ 12:00 am - Friday, February 28 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday