Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Athletics

Soccer @ Starkville Academy 5:30pm

Monday, January 4 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball @ Starkville Academy 3pm

Tuesday, January 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Leake 4pm

Thursday, January 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Soccer CANCELLED

Thursday, January 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Lamar 3pm

Friday, January 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Saturday

Athletics

Soccer @ ERA Noon

Saturday, January 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

Athletics

Basketball CANCELLED

Monday, January 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Soccer vs. Lamar 5pm

Monday, January 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Winston 3pm

Tuesday, January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

Athletics

Basketball @ East Rankin 4pm

Friday, January 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Bayou 1pm

Saturday, January 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

19

January 19 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball @ Leake 3pm

Tuesday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Soccer vs. GTHS 5:30pm

Tuesday, January 19 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Starkville Academy 3pm

Thursday, January 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

Athletics

Basketball vs. East Rankin 4pm

Monday, January 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Soccer vs. Delta Streets 5pm

Monday, January 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball @ Lamar 3pm

Tuesday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

Athletics

Soccer vs. Starkville Academy 5pm

Thursday, January 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

Athletics

Varsity Basketball vs. Tuscaloosa Academy 5pm

Friday, January 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Saturday

Athletics

JH Basketball District Tournament @ Heritage TBA

Saturday, January 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Sunday