Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball @ Tuscaloosa Academy 4pm

Tuesday, December 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Wednesday

3

December 3 Thursday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Oak Hill 3pm

Thursday, December 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Soccer vs. Pillow 5pm

Thursday, December 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

Athletics

Varsity Basketball vs. MRA 12pm

Saturday, December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball @ Winston 3pm

Tuesday, December 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Soccer @ Bayou 5pm

Tuesday, December 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

11

December 11 Friday

Athletics

Basketball vs. East Rankin 4pm

Friday, December 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Leake 1pm

Friday, December 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Saturday

Athletics

Soccer @ Mag Heights 1pm

Saturday, December 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys' Basketball @ Desoto Central TBA

Saturday, December 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

25

December 25 Friday

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

Athletics

Boys' Basketball @ Magnolia Heights Classic TBA

Monday, December 28 @ 11:30 am - Wednesday, December 30 @ 11:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday