Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

Athletics

Soccer @ Lamar TBA

Monday, February 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

Athletics

Soccer vs. Washington School 5pm

Thursday, February 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

Athletics

Baseball @ Jackson Academy 4pm/6pm

Monday, February 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Soccer vs. Lamar 5:30pm

Monday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

Athletics

Soccer @ Delta Streets 3pm

Tuesday, February 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

Athletics

Baseball @ Desoto Central TBA

Saturday, February 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Athletics

Baseball @ Copiah Academy 4:30pm/6:30pm

Monday, February 15 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball vs. Washington School 4:30pm/6:30pm

Tuesday, February 16 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

Athletics

Baseball @ Walker Wilbanks Classic TBA

Friday, February 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Saturday

Athletics

Baseball @ Walker Wilbanks Classic TBA

Saturday, February 20 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

Athletics

Baseball @ Washington School 4pm/6pm

Monday, February 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball @ Pillow Academy 4pm/6pm

Tuesday, February 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

Athletics

Tennis vs. Jackson Victors 2:30pm

Thursday, February 25 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

Athletics

Baseball @ Golden Triangle Classic TBA

Friday, February 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Saturday

Athletics

Tennis @ Lafayette County 9:30am

Saturday, February 27 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball @ Golden Triangle Classic TBA

Saturday, February 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Sunday