Athletics Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

Athletics

Softball @ Leake Academy TBA

Tuesday, September 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Lamar School 5pm/JV to follow

Tuesday, September 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

Athletics

Softball @ Starkville Academy 4pm/5:30pm

Thursday, September 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football @ Bayou Academy 6pm

Thursday, September 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Friday

Athletics

Football vs. Magnolia Heights 7pm

Friday, September 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

September 8 Tuesday

Athletics

Softball vs. Pillow 5pm/6:30pm

Tuesday, September 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Winston Academy 5pm/6pm

Tuesday, September 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Grace Christian 5pm/6pm

Thursday, September 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football vs. Pillow Academy 6pm

Thursday, September 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Friday

Athletics

Football @ Caledonia 7pm

Friday, September 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

Athletics

Softball @ Pillow Academy TBA

Monday, September 14 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer @ Starkville Homeschool 5:30pm

Monday, September 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Tuesday

Athletics

Softball vs. Oak Hill 5pm/6:30pm

Tuesday, September 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Pillow 5pm/6pm

Tuesday, September 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 16 Wednesday

Athletics

Overall Swim Meet

Wednesday, September 16 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Thursday

Athletics

Volleyball @ Lamar School 4pm/5pm

Thursday, September 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football @ Magnolia Heights 6pm

Thursday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Friday

Athletics

Football vs. Bayou (Homecoming)

Friday, September 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

Athletics

Volleyball @ Tuscaloosa Home School JV 4pm/V 5pm

Tuesday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Laurel Homeschool 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

Athletics

Volleyball @ Pillow 5/6pm

Thursday, September 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football @ Starkville Academy 6pm

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Friday

Athletics

Football @ Pillow Academy 7pm

Friday, September 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer @ Lamar School 4:30pm/JV to follow

Tuesday, September 29 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 30 Wednesday