Athletics Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 1 Saturday

August 2 Sunday

August 3 Monday

Athletics

Softball @ Oak Hill TBA

Monday, August 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Starkville Home School 5pm

Monday, August 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 4 Tuesday

Athletics

Softball vs. PCS 5pm/6:30pm

Tuesday, August 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

Athletics

Softball @ Kemper 4:30pm/6:30pm

Thursday, August 6 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer @ Laurel Home School TBA

Thursday, August 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 7 Friday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer @ PCS TBA

Friday, August 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 8 Saturday

Athletics

Softball @ PCS TBA

Saturday, August 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

Athletics

Softball @ Winston Academy 5pm/6:30pm

Tuesday, August 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Washington School 5pm

Tuesday, August 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

Athletics

Softball @ East Rankin Academy TBA

Thursday, August 13 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

Athletics

Softball vs. Indianola Academy 5pm/6:30pm

Friday, August 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Northpoint Christian 6pm

Friday, August 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Athletics

Meet the Pats 7pm

Monday, August 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

Athletics

Softball vs. Leake Academy 5pm/6:30pm

Tuesday, August 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

Athletics

Softball vs. Starkville Academy 5pm/6:30pm

Thursday, August 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Lamar School 5pm/6pm

Thursday, August 20 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

Athletics

Football @ Jackson Prep 7pm

Friday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Saturday

Athletics

Softball @ Indianola Academy TBA

Saturday, August 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Magnolia Heights 5pm

Monday, August 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

Athletics

Softball vs. Winston 5pm/6:30pm

Tuesday, August 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer @ Kirk Academy 5pm

Tuesday, August 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

Athletics

Softball vs. East Rankin 5pm/6:30pm

Thursday, August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball @ Grace Christian 5pm/6pm

Thursday, August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football vs. Lamar School 6pm

Thursday, August 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

Athletics

Football vs. Kirk Academy 7pm

Friday, August 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday