Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

View the 2022-2023 Academic Calendar 

View the 2023-2024 Academic Calendar


Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

2

May 2 Thursday

3

May 3 Friday

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

Seniors Last Day

Wednesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Sr. Walkthrough at Elementary

Wednesday, May 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Senior Run Out

Wednesday, May 8 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Senior Exams

Thursday, May 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

Heritage Academy

Senior Exams

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

HS Awards Day (7th-11th)

Wednesday, May 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Senior Class Day (SAB)

Thursday, May 16 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Senior Baccalaureate

Thursday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Friday

Heritage Academy

Senior Graduation (MUW Rent)

Friday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

Heritage Academy

HS Final Exams

Monday, May 20 - May 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

23

May 23 Thursday

24

May 24 Friday

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

31

May 31 Friday