Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

View the 2022-2023 Academic Calendar 

View the 2023-2024 Academic Calendar


Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2023 Oct 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Sunday

2

October 2 Monday

Heritage Academy

Hazard Lecture Series

Monday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Tuesday

4

October 4 Wednesday

5

October 5 Thursday

Heritage Academy

FCA

Thursday, October 5 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Friday

Heritage Academy

Grandparents Day at Elementary

Friday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Saturday

8

October 8 Sunday

9

October 9 Monday

Heritage Academy

School Closed/Fall Break

Monday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

9 Weeks Tests

Tuesday, October 10 - October 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Uniform Sale (HS Gym Foyer)

Tuesday, October 10 @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Wednesday

12

October 12 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Fields of Faith

Thursday, October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Friday

14

October 14 Saturday

15

October 15 Sunday

16

October 16 Monday

17

October 17 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Statewide ACT (11th-12th grade)

Tuesday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Wednesday

19

October 19 Thursday

Heritage Academy

FCA

Thursday, October 19 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Friday

Heritage Academy

Homecoming

Friday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Saturday

Heritage Academy

HS Homecoming Dance

Saturday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Sunday

23

October 23 Monday

24

October 24 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Clubs

Tuesday, October 24 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

PSAT (10th-11th grade)

Wednesday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Thursday

27

October 27 Friday

28

October 28 Saturday

29

October 29 Sunday

30

October 30 Monday

31

October 31 Tuesday