Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

View the 2022-2023 Academic Calendar 
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

Registration for Current Students

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

Heritage Academy

FCA

Thursday, February 2 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Assembly

Thursday, February 2 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Registration for Current Students

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

Heritage Academy

ACT

Saturday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Registration for Current Students

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Monday

Heritage Academy

JA Scholarship deadline (Seniors)

Monday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

Heritage Academy

FCA

Thursday, February 16 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Assembly

Thursday, February 16 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

2023 PREVIEW (for Prospective Families)

Thursday, February 16 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Registration for Current Students

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Monday

Heritage Academy

School Closed

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Registration for Current Students

Wednesday, February 1 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday