Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2021-2022 Academic Calendar - Updated July 26, 2021
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Heritage Academy

Grandparents Day at Elementary

Friday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Heritage Academy

Hazard Lecture Series (Virtual)

Monday, October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Statewide ACT (11th & 12th grade)

Tuesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

Heritage Academy

FCA

Thursday, October 7 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Heritage Academy

Fall Break - School Closed

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

PSAT (10th & 11th grade)

Wednesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

Heritage Academy

FCA

Thursday, October 21 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

Heritage Academy

ACT

Saturday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Heritage Academy

Seniors: Campus Supply Representative

Monday, October 25 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Board Meeting

Monday, October 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

High School Clubs

Tuesday, October 26 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday