Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2021-2022 Academic Calendar
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Heritage Academy

School Holiday

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Elementary Preview Rescheduled for Feb. 25th

Thursday, February 18 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

23

February 23 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Registration for Current Families

Tuesday, February 23 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

High School Preview Day (7-12)

Tuesday, February 23 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Elementary Preview Day

Thursday, February 25 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday