Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2020-2021 Academic Calendar
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Heritage Academy

Virtual HS 9th Grade Open House

Monday, August 17 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Virtual 10th Grade Open House

Monday, August 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Virtual HS 11th Grade Open House

Tuesday, August 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Virtual 12th HS Open House

Tuesday, August 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday