Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2020-2021 Academic Calendar
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

May 5 Tuesday

May 6 Wednesday

May 7 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Senior Exams

Thursday, May 7 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, May 12 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Senior Exams

Thursday, May 7 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, May 12 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Monday

May 12 Tuesday

May 13 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

High School Awards Day 1pm

Wednesday, May 13 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, May 14 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Class Day 9am

Thursday, May 14 @ 12:00 am - Friday, May 15 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Baccalaureate 7pm

Thursday, May 14 @ 12:00 am - Friday, May 15 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Friday

Heritage Academy

Graduation 7pm

Friday, May 15 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, May 16 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

6th Grade Graduation 1pm

Friday, May 15 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, May 16 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

Heritage Academy

Exams

Monday, May 18 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, May 23 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Elementary Awards Day

Monday, May 18 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, May 19 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Pats Play Day

Tuesday, May 19 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, May 20 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Wednesday

Heritage Academy

SrK Graduation

Wednesday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Elementary Field Day & Early Dismissal

Thursday, May 21 @ 12:00 am - Friday, May 22 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Friday

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

May 26 Tuesday

May 27 Wednesday

May 28 Thursday

May 29 Friday

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday