Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2019-2020 Printable Academic Calendar
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

Heritage Academy

A Night of Carols

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Heritage Academy

Senior Hype Party

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

Heritage Academy

ACT

Saturday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Sunday

Heritage Academy

University of Alabama scholarship deadline

Sunday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

Heritage Academy

Exams

Monday, December 16 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, December 21 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Heritage Academy

Christmas Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, December 23 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, January 7 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Christmas Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, December 23 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, January 7 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday