Heritage Academy Calendar

View our Athletics Calendar

 

View the 2019-2020 Printable Academic Calendar
Note: Not all events are included in this calendar, please refer to the Academic Calendar below for more events and details.

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

New Faculty Orientation

Tuesday, August 6 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, August 8 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

Heritage Academy

Faculty and Staff In Service

Thursday, August 8 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, August 10 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 9 Friday

Heritage Academy

School Uniform & Logo Wear Sale

Friday, August 9 @ 11:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

High School New Student & Parent Orientation

Friday, August 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

JrK-6th Grade Teacher Meet and Greet 3-5pm

Friday, August 9 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

Heritage Academy

First Day of School (Early Dismissal)

Monday, August 12 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Heritage Academy

Jr/Sr K Parent Orientation in Classrooms (5:30pm)

Monday, August 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 13 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Cheer Spirit Button Sale

Tuesday, August 13 - August 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

Heritage Academy

HS Open House 5-7pm

Thursday, August 15 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

Heritage Academy

Party With the Pats (HA Back to School Bash)

Saturday, August 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Sunday

Heritage Academy

Cheer Spirit Button Sale

Tuesday, August 13 - August 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

Heritage Academy

Homecoming Tee Shirt Sale

Tuesday, August 20 - August 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

Heritage Academy

Deadline to order Homecoming TShirts

Friday, August 23 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

Heritage Academy

Dominican Republic Trip Meeting

Saturday, August 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday