Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

2

January 2 Tuesday

3

January 3 Wednesday

4

January 4 Thursday

5

January 5 Friday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Mag Heights

Friday, January 5 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Saturday

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

9

January 9 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball @ Bayou

Tuesday, January 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Wednesday

11

January 11 Thursday

Athletics

Soccer vs. Lamar 5:30 PM V/7 PM JV

Thursday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Friday

Athletics

Basketball @ Starkville Ac.

Friday, January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Saturday

14

January 14 Sunday

15

January 15 Monday

16

January 16 Tuesday

17

January 17 Wednesday

18

January 18 Thursday

19

January 19 Friday

20

January 20 Saturday

21

January 21 Sunday

22

January 22 Monday

Athletics

Soccer vs. Muddy River V 5:30

Monday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball @ Magnolia Heights

Tuesday, January 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Wednesday

25

January 25 Thursday

26

January 26 Friday

Athletics

Basketball vs Bayou Academy

Friday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Saturday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Rossville Christian

Saturday, January 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Sunday

29

January 29 Monday

Athletics

Basketball vs Starkville Academy

Monday, January 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Soccer @ Mag V 4:00/ 5:30 JV

Monday, January 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Tuesday

31

January 31 Wednesday

Athletics

Soccer @ Lamar 5:30 PM JV/7 PM V

Wednesday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Basketball vs. Pillow

Wednesday, January 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar