Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

Athletics

District Tourn @ Bayou VG

Wednesday, February 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

Athletics

District Tourn @ Bayou

Friday, February 3 - February 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys Soccer @ SA 5:00/6:30

Friday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

Athletics

Basketball North State Tourn. @ Simpson

Monday, February 6 - February 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball @ EMCC vs Leake 4:30/6:00

Monday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

Athletics

Tennis @ Oxford

Saturday, February 11 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

Athletics

Basketball 5A State Tourn. @ Pillow

Monday, February 13 - February 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys Soccer 1st Rnd. Playoffs

Monday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball vs Winston 4:30/6:00

Monday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Tennis @ New Hope

Monday, February 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball @ Tupelo Christian 4:00/6:00

Tuesday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

Athletics

Boys Soccer 2nd Rnd. Playoffs

Thursday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

Athletics

Baseball @ Hartfield Classic TBA

Friday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Saturday

Athletics

Baseball @ Hartfield Classic TBA

Saturday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

Athletics

Basketball Overall State Tourn.

Monday, February 20 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball vs Oak Hill 4:00/6:00

Tuesday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Baseball vs Oak Hill

Tuesday, February 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Tennis vs MSMS @ Home

Tuesday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

Athletics

Tennis @ French Camp

Thursday, February 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

Athletics

Baseball @ HOME Heritage Tournament

Friday, February 24 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

Athletics

Baseball @ Kossuth 4:00/6:00

Monday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Tennis @ Stark High School

Monday, February 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball @ Oak Hill 4:00/6:00

Tuesday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Baseball @Oak Hill

Tuesday, February 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar