Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Athletics

Volleyball vs New Hope JV 5:30/ V 6:30

Monday, October 3 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls Soccer vs TBA (1st Round Playoffs)

Tuesday, October 4 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

Athletics

JV Football @ Magnolia Heights

Thursday, October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

Athletics

Volleyball South Lamar Tournament

Saturday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

Athletics

Varsity Football @ Leake Academy

Friday, October 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

Athletics

Varsity Football @ Pillow Academy

Friday, October 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls Basketball vs East Rankin @ MRA

Tuesday, October 25 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

Athletics

Girls Basketball vs Copiah @ MRA

Thursday, October 27 @ 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

V Boys Soccer vs FC Trailblazers

Thursday, October 27 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

Athletics

1st Round Varsity Football Playoffs

Friday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday