Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

Athletics

Girls Softball vs. Kemper JV 5:00/V 6:30

Wednesday, August 10 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

Athletics

Girls Soccer @ Lamar Varsity 4:00

Thursday, August 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

Athletics

Girls Softball @ Indianola Academy Tournament

Saturday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

Athletics

Meet the Patriots

Monday, August 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

Athletics

Softball vs Washington School (DH)

Tuesday, August 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls Soccer vs Pillow Varsity 5:30/JV 7:00

Tuesday, August 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

Athletics

Volleyball @ Pillow JV 5:00/ V 6:00

Wednesday, August 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

Athletics

Softball @ Indianola Academy

Thursday, August 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls Soccer vs East Rankin Varsity

Thursday, August 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

Athletics

Varsity Football vs. Lamar School

Friday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Saturday

Athletics

Volleyball JV New Hope Tournament

Saturday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Athletics

Volleyball @ Winston JV 5:00/ V

Monday, August 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

Athletics

Volleyball vs New Hope JV 5:00/ V 6:00

Tuesday, August 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

Athletics

Softball vs Bayou

Wednesday, August 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

Athletics

Softball vs Starkville Academy

Thursday, August 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JV Football vs Jackson Prep

Thursday, August 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

Athletics

Varsity Football @ Jackson Prep

Friday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

Athletics

Volleyball vs Grace Christian JV 5:00/ V

Monday, August 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

Athletics

Volleyball vs Starkville JV 5:00/ V 6:00

Tuesday, August 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls Soccer @ East Rankin Varsity @ 5:00

Tuesday, August 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday

Athletics

Softball @ Magnolia Heights (DH)

Wednesday, August 31 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar