Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

2

April 2 Saturday

Athletics

Jr High Baseball @ Oak Hill

Saturday, April 2 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

Athletics

Jr High Baseball vs Winston

Monday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball @ Washington JV / 6:30 V

Tuesday, April 5 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Wednesday

7

April 7 Thursday

Athletics

Jr High Baseball vs SA

Thursday, April 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Friday

Athletics

Baseball vs Mag Heights V / 6:30 V

Friday, April 8 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

Athletics

Jr High Baseball vs Oak Hill

Monday, April 11 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball vs Bayou JV / 6:30 V

Tuesday, April 12 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Wednesday

14

April 14 Thursday

Athletics

Baseball @ Bayou 4:30 JV / 6:30 V

Thursday, April 14 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Friday

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

19

April 19 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball vs SA JV / 6:30 V

Tuesday, April 19 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Wednesday

21

April 21 Thursday

Athletics

Baseball @ SA JV / 6:30 V

Thursday, April 21 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Friday

23

April 23 Saturday

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

26

April 26 Tuesday

Athletics

Baseball Round 1 Playoffs

Tuesday, April 26 - April 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Wednesday

28

April 28 Thursday

29

April 29 Friday

30

April 30 Saturday