Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

Athletics

Basketball @ Oak Hill 3pm

Thursday, December 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys' Soccer @ East Rankin TBA

Thursday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

Athletics

Basketball vs. MRA Noon

Saturday, December 4 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Carroll 4pm

Monday, December 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

Athletics

Basketball @ Washington 4pm

Tuesday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys' Soccer vs. Starkville Academy 5pm

Tuesday, December 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

Athletics

Basketball @ Pillow 3pm

Thursday, December 9 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

Athletics

Varsity Soccer @ Starkville Tournament TBA

Saturday, December 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

17

December 17 Friday

Athletics

Basketball vs. Mag Heights 1pm

Friday, December 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

Athletics

V. Basketball @ Shan Whiteside Invitational TBA

Saturday, December 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Athletics

V. Girls @ Kirk Invitational Tournament TBA

Monday, December 20 @ 3:00 pm - Tuesday, December 21 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

Athletics

V. Girls @ Impact Sports Tournament TBA

Monday, December 27 @ 3:00 pm - Wednesday, December 29 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday