Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Kirk Academy 5pm

Thursday, September 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football vs. Lamar School 6pm

Thursday, September 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

Athletics

Football @ East Union 7pm

Friday, September 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

7

September 7 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Starkville Academy 5pm

Tuesday, September 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Grace Christian 5pm

Tuesday, September 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

Athletics

Volleyball vs. New Hope 5pm

Thursday, September 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football @ Bayou 6pm

Thursday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

Athletics

Football @ Washington 7pm

Friday, September 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Tupelo Home School 5:30pm

Monday, September 13 @ 5:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Softball @ Magnolia Heights 5:30pm

Monday, September 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Lamar 5pm

Tuesday, September 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

Athletics

Softball @ Bayou Academy 5:30pm

Wednesday, September 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

Athletics

JH Football vs. Washington 6pm

Thursday, September 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

Athletics

Football vs. SA 7pm

Friday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

Athletics

Cross Country @ TCBY Invite TBD

Saturday, September 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Athletics

Softball vs. Pillow 5:30pm

Monday, September 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

Athletics

Volleyball @ Grace Christian 5pm

Tuesday, September 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer vs. Indianola Academy 5pm

Wednesday, September 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Athletics

JH Football @ Pillow 6pm

Thursday, September 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

Athletics

Football vs. Bayou 7pm (Homecoming)

Friday, September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Winston Academy 5pm

Tuesday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer @ Kirk Academy TBD

Thursday, September 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football @ SA 6pm

Thursday, September 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar