Athletics Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

Athletics

Tennis @ Starkville High School 4pm

Monday, March 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Baseball @ Oak Hill 5pm DH

Monday, March 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

Athletics

Early Release

Thursday, March 5 @ 12:00 am - Friday, March 6 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball vs. Bayou Academy 4:30/6:30pm

Thursday, March 5 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

Athletics

Spring Break (School Closed)

Friday, March 6 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, March 14 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball @ Kirk Academy 4/6pm

Friday, March 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

Athletics

Spring Break (School Closed)

Friday, March 6 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, March 14 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

Athletics

Baseball @ Pillow Academy 4/6pm

Monday, March 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

Athletics

Tennis vs. Winston 3:30pm

Tuesday, March 17 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball @ Winston 4pm DH

Tuesday, March 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

Athletics

Dance Parent Meeting

Wednesday, March 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

Athletics

Tennis @ East Rankin Academy 3:30pm

Thursday, March 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball vs. Winston 4:30/6:30pm

Thursday, March 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

Athletics

Dance Tryouts 3:30pm

Friday, March 20 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball @ Nanih Waiya 4/6pm

Friday, March 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

Athletics

JH Baseball vs. Starkville Academy 1pm DH

Saturday, March 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

Athletics

Tennis vs Leake 3:30pm

Tuesday, March 24 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball vs. East Rankin 4:30pm DH

Tuesday, March 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

Athletics

Tennis vs. Starkville Academy 3:30pm

Thursday, March 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball @ East Rankin 4/6pm

Thursday, March 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

Athletics

Dance Tryouts

Friday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball vs. Nanih Wayia 4:30/6:30pm

Friday, March 27 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Saturday

Athletics

JH Baseball vs. Columbus 11am DH

Saturday, March 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

Athletics

JH Baseball vs. Winston 5pm

Monday, March 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball @ Caledonia High School 5pm (DH)

Monday, March 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday

Athletics

Tennis vs. Lamar School 3:30pm

Tuesday, March 31 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Baseball vs. Leake 4:30pm DH

Tuesday, March 31 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar