Athletics Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 13 Friday

Athletics

Basketball @ East Rankin 4pm

Friday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys' Soccer vs. Starkville Academy 5:30pm

Friday, December 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

Athletics

Varsity Basketball @ MRA 1pm V. Only

Saturday, December 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Athletics

Exams

Monday, December 16 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, December 21 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Athletics

V. Boys Basketball @ Joe Horn Classic TBA

Friday, December 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH and V. Girls' Bball @ Prep 3pm

Friday, December 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

Athletics

V. Girls and V. Boys Bball @ Kirk 12pm

Saturday, December 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Athletics

Christmas Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, December 23 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, January 7 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

Athletics

V. Girls' Basketball @ Impact Sports Classic @ MUW TBA

Friday, December 27 @ 12:00 pm - Saturday, December 28 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

V. Boys' Basketball @ St. Andrews Classic TBA

Friday, December 27 @ 12:00 pm - Saturday, December 28 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Athletics

Christmas Holiday (School Closed)

Monday, December 23 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, January 7 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday