Athletics Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 22 Thursday

Athletics

Softball @ Starkville 4pm

Thursday, August 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball @ Grace Christian 5/6pm

Thursday, August 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls' Soccer @ Starkville Academy 5pm

Thursday, August 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Athletics

Football vs. Prep 7pm

Friday, August 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Athletics

Softball vs. Hebron 5pm

Monday, August 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls' Soccer @ Lamar 5pm/ JV to follow

Tuesday, August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball @ New Hope 5:30/6:30pm

Tuesday, August 27 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Softball @ Winston 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Starkville High School 5/6pm

Thursday, August 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

JH Football @ Lamar 6pm

Thursday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Athletics

Football @ Kirk Academy 7pm

Friday, August 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday