December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-01 (Thu) MS State and Alabama scholarship deadline [Heritage Academy]
FCA [Heritage Academy] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
2022-12-04 (Sun) Senior Christmas Hype Party [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-10 (Sat) ACT [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-12 (Mon) HS Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-13 (Tue) HS Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-14 (Wed) HS Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-15 (Thu) HS Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-19 (Mon) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-20 (Tue) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-21 (Wed) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-22 (Thu) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-23 (Fri) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-24 (Sat) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-25 (Sun) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-26 (Mon) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-27 (Tue) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-28 (Wed) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-29 (Thu) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-30 (Fri) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]
2022-12-31 (Sat) Christmas Holiday/School Closed [Heritage Academy]