August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-01 (Mon) PTA meeting [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-08-02 (Tue) Elementary New Student Families Social (Kona Ice) [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Elementary Campus Work Day [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-08-03 (Wed) JrK Parent Meeting [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Elementary Campus Work Day [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-08-04 (Thu) SrK Parent Meeting [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Elementary Campus Work Day [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-08-05 (Fri) JrK - 6th grade Meet teachers [Heritage Academy] — 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
HA School Uniform & Logo Wear Sale [Heritage Academy] — 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
HS New Student & 7th grade Orientation [Heritage Academy] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2022-08-06 (Sat) Senior Retreat [Heritage Academy]
2022-08-07 (Sun) Senior Retreat [Heritage Academy]
2022-08-08 (Mon) Senior Retreat [Heritage Academy]
Early Dismissal [Heritage Academy]
First Day of School (1st-12th) [Heritage Academy]
2022-08-09 (Tue) Elementary After Hours Begin [Heritage Academy]
JrK and SrK-Full Day [Heritage Academy]
2022-08-11 (Thu) HS Open House [Heritage Academy] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-08-20 (Sat) Back to School Bash sponsored by the Sports Boosters & the PTA [Heritage Academy] — 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm