December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-01 (Wed) MAIS Spelling Bee [Heritage Academy]
2021-12-02 (Thu) FCA [Heritage Academy] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
High School Assembly [Heritage Academy] — 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
2021-12-07 (Tue) High School Clubs [Heritage Academy] — 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
2021-12-10 (Fri) Senior Christmas Hype Party [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-12-11 (Sat) ACT [Heritage Academy]
2021-12-13 (Mon) High School Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
Board Meeting [Heritage Academy] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-12-14 (Tue) High School Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
2021-12-15 (Wed) High School Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
2021-12-16 (Thu) High School Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
Elementary Christmas Programs [Heritage Academy]
2021-12-17 (Fri) High School Semester Exams [Heritage Academy]
Elementary Early Dismissal [Heritage Academy] — 11:15 am - 12:15 pm