December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-01 (Thu) Boys Soccer @ SA 5:00/6:30 [Athletics]
2022-12-03 (Sat) Basketball @ JA [Athletics] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2022-12-06 (Tue) Basketball vs Washington 7G [Athletics] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-08 (Thu) Boys Soccer vs Bayou 5:30/7:00 [Athletics]
Basketball vs Pillow 7B [Athletics] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-10 (Sat) Basketball @ Lamar [Athletics] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2022-12-15 (Thu) Basketball @ Mag Heights 7B [Athletics] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-16 (Fri) Basketball @ Shan Whiteside [Athletics]
2022-12-17 (Sat) Basketball @ Shan Whiteside [Athletics]
2022-12-19 (Mon) Basketball @ Lamar School Pre Christmas Tourn. [Athletics]
2022-12-20 (Tue) Basketball @ Lamar School Pre Christmas Tourn. [Athletics]