November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) Basketball vs Leake Academy [Athletics] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-11-04 (Fri) 2nd Round Varsity Football Playoffs [Athletics] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-10 (Thu) V Boys Soccer vs Mag Heights 5:30/7:00 [Athletics]
Basketball @ Oak Hill [Athletics] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-11-11 (Fri) 3rd Round Varsity Football Playoffs [Athletics] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-15 (Tue) Basketball vs Tishomingo (V only) [Athletics] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) V Boys Soccer @ FC Trailblazers [Athletics] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-11-19 (Sat) Basketball Chickasaw Challenge @ Houston High [Athletics] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2022-11-21 (Mon) Boys Basketball @ Home Thanksgiving Tourn. [Athletics]
Girls Basketball Pre Thanksgiving @ Prep [Athletics]
2022-11-22 (Tue) Boys Basketball @ Home Thanksgiving Tourn. [Athletics]
Girls Basketball Pre Thanksgiving @ Prep [Athletics]
2022-11-29 (Tue) Basketball @ Tishomingo [Athletics] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm