May 2022

 

Date Event
2022-05-03 (Tue) Baseball Round 2 Playoffs [Athletics]
2022-05-04 (Wed) Baseball Round 2 Playoffs [Athletics]
2022-05-05 (Thu) Baseball Round 2 Playoffs [Athletics]
2022-05-06 (Fri) Baseball Round 2 Playoffs [Athletics]
2022-05-10 (Tue) Baseball Round 3 Playoffs [Athletics]
2022-05-11 (Wed) Baseball Round 3 Playoffs [Athletics]
2022-05-12 (Thu) Baseball Round 3 Playoffs [Athletics]
2022-05-13 (Fri) Baseball Round 3 Playoffs [Athletics]
2022-05-17 (Tue) Baseball State Championship [Athletics]
2022-05-18 (Wed) Baseball State Championship [Athletics]
2022-05-19 (Thu) Baseball State Championship [Athletics]
2022-05-20 (Fri) Baseball State Championship [Athletics]