January 2020

 

Date Event
2020-01-01 (Wed) Christmas Holiday (School Closed) [Athletics] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-01-02 (Thu) Christmas Holiday (School Closed) [Athletics] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-01-03 (Fri) Christmas Holiday (School Closed) [Athletics] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Basketball @ Leake Academy 1pm [Athletics] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-01-04 (Sat) Christmas Holiday (School Closed) [Athletics] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Basketball vs. Tuscaloosa Academy 1pm [Athletics] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-01-05 (Sun) Christmas Holiday (School Closed) [Athletics] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
2020-01-06 (Mon) Christmas Holiday (School Closed) [Athletics] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Faculty and Staff In Service [Athletics] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Boys' Soccer vs. Hartfield 5pm [Athletics] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-01-07 (Tue) Basketball vs. Starkville Academy 3pm [Athletics] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-01-10 (Fri) Basketball @ Lamar School 4pm [Athletics] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-01-11 (Sat) Basketball vs. Jackson Academy 1pm [Athletics] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-01-13 (Mon) Boys' Soccer @ Lamar 5pm [Athletics] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-01-14 (Tue) Basketball @ Winston 4pm [Athletics] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-01-17 (Fri) Basketball vs. East Rankin 4pm [Athletics] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-01-18 (Sat) Boys' Soccer @ Jackson Prep 11am [Athletics] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Basketball vs. MRA Noon [Athletics] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Boys' Soccer @ Hartfield 3pm [Athletics] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-01-20 (Mon) Martin Luther King Day (School Closed) [Athletics] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Varsity Boys' Basketball @ Rumble in the South @ St. Andrews TBA [Athletics] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
V. Boys Basketball @ Rumble in the South TBA [Athletics] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-01-21 (Tue) Basketball vs. Leake Academy 4pm [Athletics] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Boys' Soccer vs. Mag Heights 5pm [Athletics] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-01-23 (Thu) Basketball @ Starkville Academy 3pm [Athletics] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-01-27 (Mon) Basketball @ Tuscaloosa Academy 4pm [Athletics] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Soccer vs. Lamar School 5:30pm [Athletics] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-01-28 (Tue) Basketball vs. Lamar 4pm [Athletics] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-01-30 (Thu) V. Basketball @ Bayou 5pm [Athletics] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Boys' Soccer vs. Starkville Academy [Athletics] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm